24-26 April

Budapest (Hungary)

Masterclasses


6 - 8 May

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Guest teaching


Link To Venue
Sat 16 May

Den Haag

Lourdeskerk

Duo ‘Theoretically Blonde’ with Ernst Reijseger (cello)


Link To Venue
27 - 31 May

Cracow (Poland)

Academy of Music

Guest professor


Link To Venue
Thu 4 June

Nizhny Novgorod (Russia)

Philharmonia

Recorder Concerto by Willem Jeths and Four Seasons by Vivaldi with the Nizhny Novgorod Philharmonic


Fri 5 June

Nizhny Novgorod (Russia)

Philharmonics

Recital with Alexandra Koreneva (harpsichord)


Fri 5 June

Nizhny Novgorod (Russia)

Glinka Conservatory

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
Sat 6 June

Nizhny Novgorod (Russia)

National Center Contemporary Arts (NCAA Arsenal)

With a.o. Light-Up Collective and Ivan Bushuev (flute, DJ)


Link To Venue
Sun 7 June, 19:00

Moscow (Russia)

"Pokrovskie vorota" Cultural Center

Duo program with Alexandra Koreneva (harpsichord)


Link To Venue
Wed 17 June, 18:30

Plovdiv (Bulgaria)

Balabanov’s House

Balabanov’s House Music Days


Link To Venue
Sat 20 June, 15:00

Lviv (Ukraine)

Lviv Opera House, Hall of Mirrors

Solo concert with sopilka specialists


Link To Venue
26 June, 20:00

Dordrecht

Dordrecht Bach Festival

With vocal ensemble Amarcord (Leipzig)


1-5 July

Hsinchu (Taiwan)

Masterclasses, concert and adjudication


Thu 2 July, 19:30

Hsinchu (Taiwan) CANCELLED

Concert hall

Recital at the Hsinchu International Recorder Festival 2019


Link To Venue
13 - 17 August

Riga (Latvia)

Small guild (Mazā ģilde)

Four Seasons with Collegium Musicum Riga and masterclasses in EEEemerging


Link To Venue
Sun 16 August

Riga (Latvia)

Small Guild

Four Seasons and Carl Philipp Emmanuel Bach with Collegium Musicum Riga


Link To Venue
Thu 10 September

Amsterdam

Muziekgebouw

Vergeten, with Nederlands Kamerkoor


Link To Venue
Fri 11 September

Amersfoort

De Flint

‘Vergeten’ with Nederlands Kamerkoor


Link To Venue
Sat 12 September

Alkmaar

Theater De Vest

‘Vergeten’ with Nederlands Kamerkoor


Link To Venue
Sun 13 September

Rotterdam

De Doelen

‘Vergeten’ with Nederlands Kamerkoor


Link To Venue
Thu 17 September

Leeuwarden

De Harmonie

‘Vergeten’ with Nederlands Kamerkoor


Link To Venue
Fri 18 September

Arnhem

Musis Sacrum

‘Vergeten’ with Nederlands Kamerkoor


Link To Venue
Sat 19 September

Eindhoven

Muziekcentrum Eindhoven

‘Vergeten’ with Nederlands Kamerkoor


Link To Venue
Sun 20 September

Den Haag

Nieuwe Kerk

‘Vergeten’ with Nederlands Kamerkoor


Link To Venue
Sun 4 Oct, 15:00

Rolde

Kerk

Trio Cordevento


Link To Venue
Fri 9 Octpber

East Cork (Ireland)


Link To Venue
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00

Groningen

Lutherse Kerk

New baroque program with Cordevento XL


Link To Venue
Sun 25 Oct, 15:00

Oldeberkoop

Bonifatius kerk

New baroque program with Cordevento XL


Link To Venue
Fri 30 Oct, 20:00

Rijssen

Parkgebouw

Joyous Baroque programme as a soloist with Phion Orchestra, Bojan Cicic


Link To Venue
Sat 31 October, 20:00

Enschede

Grote Kerk

Joyous Baroque programme as a soloist with Phion Orchestra, Bojan Cicic


Sun 1 November, 11:00

Arnhem

Musis Sacrum

Joyous Baroque programme as a soloist with Phion Orchestra, Bojan Cicic


Link To Venue
Fri 12 February, 20:00

Leiden

Stadsgehoorzaal

French baroque music from the new CD with Izhar Elias, Israel Golani, Bob Smith and Alessandro Pianu


Link To Venue

合作計畫

下一季演出預訂

瞭解詳情

過去的演出

Sun 29 March, 17:00

Zabrze (Poland)

Fortepianarium

Cracow Recorder Consort with guests


Link To Venue
26 - 30 March

Cracow (Poland)

Academy of Music

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
Wed 25 March, 19:30

Cologne (Germany)

Balloni

Brandenburg 4, Rebel a.o. with Orchestra Kairos


Link To Venue
Thu 19 March, 20:30

Athens (Greece)

Stegi

Double concerto ‘Salto di Saffo’ by Calliope Tsoupaki with Matthijs Koene en de Greek National Orchestra


Link To Venue
Sat 7 March, 20:00

Den Bosch

Theater aan de Parade

Brandenburg 4 with Giuliano Carmignola (violin) and Wei Hung (recorder)


Link To Venue
Fri 6 March, 20:15

Eindhoven

Muziekgebouw Eindhoven

Brandenburg 4 with Giuliano Carmignola (violin) and Wei Hung (recorder)


Link To Venue
Thu 5 March, 20:00

Maastricht

Theater aan 't Vrijthof

Brandenburg 4 with Giuliano Carmignola (violin) and Wei Hung (recorder)


Link To Venue
Sat 29 February, 20:00

Leeuwarden

Grote Kerk

Bach program w Leeuwarder Madrigaalkoor


Sat 15 February, 20:30

Tilburg

Concertzaal

Brandenburg Concerto no. 2 and world premiere Anthony Fiumara with Philharmonie Zuidnederland conducted by Mario Brunello


Link To Venue
Thu 13 February, 20:15

Eindhoven

Muziekgebouw

Brandenburg Concerto no. 2 and world premiere Anthony Fiumara with Philharmonie Zuidnederland conducted by Mario Brunello


Link To Venue
Fri 31 January, 20:15

Den Haag

Paard van Troje

Four Seasons with Residentie Orchestra, Paul & Menno de Nooijer (visuals) and Jorrit Tamminga (live electronics)


Link To Venue
Tue 28 & Wed 29 January

The Hague

Royal Conservatory

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
24 - 27 January

Cracow (Poland)

Academy of Music

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
8 - 10 January

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Guest teaching


Link To Venue
Fri 20 December, 19:00

Tallinn (Estonia)

Estonia Concert Hall

Performing Vivaldi and Arvo Pärt with the Estonian National Symphony Orchestra under maestro Bas Wiegers


Link To Venue