Sat 29 January, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk

CANCELLED


Link To Venue
Fri 4 February, 20:15

Leiden

Stadsgehoorzaal

‘Le Plaintif’, French music with Cordevento


Link To Venue
25 February, 20:00

Guanajuato (Mexico)

Teatro Principal

Jeths concerto with Guanajuato Symphony Orchestra conducted by Roberto Beltrán-Zavala


Link To Venue
2 & 3 April

Schaffhausen (Switzerland)

Sorell Hotel Rüden

Masterclasses & concert


Link To Venue
Sat 2 April, 17:30

Schaffhausen (Switzerland)

Sankt Anna Kapelle

Solo recital


Link To Venue
Mon 18 April, 11:30

Dornheim (Germany)

Bartholomäuskirche

Bach program with harpsichordist Kristian Bezuidenhout at the invitation of the Thüringer Bachwochen


Link To Venue
Sat 23 April, 20:00

Groningen

Lutherse Kerk

With Kristian Bezuidenhout (harpsichord)


Link To Venue
Sun 24 April, 15:00

Huis Bergh

Castle

English program with Cordevento


Link To Venue
2-4 May

Vienna (Austria)

Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst Wien

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
11 - 13 May

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


16 & 17 May

Göttingen (Germany)

Different locations


Link To Venue
Fri 20 May, 20:15

Simonshaven

Church


Link To Venue
2,3 June

Amsterdam


Thu 23 June

Dordrecht

Bachfestival

With Amarcord vocal ensemble


Link To Venue
Sat 25 June, 21:00

Münster (Germany)

Theater Münster

Four Seasons with Cordevento, Jorrit Tamminga, Paul & Menno de Nooijer at Summerwinds Festival


Link To Venue
Thu 21 July, 19:00

Arnstadt (Germany)

Bachkirche

MDR Musiksommer with Amarcord


Link To Venue
Sun 28 August, 15:00

Utrecht

With Kristian Bezuidenhout


Link To Venue
Sat 10 September, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk

Impro concert with Merel Vercammen and friends


Link To Venue
Sun 25 September

Bialystok (Poland)

Soloist in Bach concertos


Thu 6 Octoberr

East Cork (Ireland)

Bach with Camerata Kilkenny at the East Cork Early Music Festival


Link To Venue
Sat 8 October, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk

With Ernst Reijseger, cello


Link To Venue
Sat 19 November, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk

Virtuoso baroque program with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Sun 20 November, 15:00

Cologne (Germany)

Kölner Philharmonie

Virtuoso baroque program with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Thu 22 December, 20:15

Leeuwarden

Grote Kerk

Christmas concert with Cordevento


Link To Venue
9 July

Amsterdam

With Ernst Reijseger


合作計畫

下一季演出預訂

瞭解詳情

過去的演出

12 - 14 January

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


20 December, 20:15

Leeuwarden

Grote Kerk

Christmas concert with Cordevento XL


Link To Venue
12-16 December

Cracow (Poland)

Academy of Music

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
8 - 10 December

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


25 - 28 November

Budapest (Hungary)

Masterclass & concert


22-24 November

Vienna (Austria)

University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna (mdw)

Masterclass for the students of the Academy


Link To Venue
Sat 20 Nov, 20:15

Jisp

Concerten bij Kaarslicht

WIth trio Cordevento


Link To Venue
Sat 13 November, 15:00

Sindelfingen (Germany)

Martinskirche

Barockes Feuerwerk mit David Hanke (recorder) a.o.


Link To Venue
7 - 11 November

Cracow (Poland)

Music Academy

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
3 - 5 November

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Sun 24 Oct, 19:00

Bialystok (Poland)

Branicki Palace

With Cordevento Trio


Link To Venue
Fri 15 October, 20:00

Zutphen

Hanzehof

Baroque program with orchestra Phion


Link To Venue
Thu 14 October, 20:00

Hengelo

Schouwburg Hengelo

Baroque program with orchestra Phion


Link To Venue
Tue 12 October, 20:00

Enschede

Muziekcentrum

Baroque program with orchestra Phion


Link To Venue
Sun 10 October, 11:00

Arnhem

Musis

Baroque program with Phion Orchestra


Link To Venue
Fri 8 October, 20:00

Rijssen

Parkgebouw

Baroque program with Phion Orchestra


Link To Venue
Thu 30 September, 20:15

Almere

Kunstlinie

Vergeten with Nederlands Kamerkoor, Arjen Ederveen a.o.


Link To Venue
Wed 29 September, 20:00

Arnhem

Musis Sacrum

Vergeten with Nederlands Kamerkoor, Arjen Ederveen a.o.


Link To Venue
Sun 26 September, 16:00

Den Haag

Nieuwe Kerk

Vergeten with Nederlands Kamerkoor, Arjen Ederveen a.o.


Link To Venue