Sun 5 February, 16:00

Den Haag

Nieuwe Kerk

French baroque at a’=392 Hz with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Wed 8 February, 20:15

Eindhoven

Muziekgebouw Eindhoven

French baroque at a’=392 Hz with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Thu 9 February, 20:00

Zeist

Kerk van de Evangelische Broedergemeente

French baroque at a’=392 Hz with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Fri 10 Feb, 20:00

Deventer

Penninckshuis

French baroque at a’=392 Hz with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Sat 11 February, 20:00

Amsterdam

De Waalse Kerk

French baroque at a’=392 Hz with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Sun 12 Feb, 15:00

Lelystad

Agora Theater

French baroque at a’=392 Hz with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Sat 25 March

Amsterdam

Waalse Kerk

Cordevento, Dutch and Italian music from the 17th century


Link To Venue
Sat 15 April, 14:00

Noorderkerk

Noorderkerk

Concert with the Artistiek Collectief


Link To Venue
10-12 May

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Sun 14 May

Cologne (Germany)

ZAMUS Festival

With Jorrit Tamminga (electronics)


Link To Venue
22 - 24 May

Salzburg (Austria)

Mozarteum Salzburg

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
Tue 23 May, 19:30

Salzburg (Austria)

Villa Vicina

With Dorothee Oberlinger (recorder)


Sat 27 & Sun 28 May

Göttingen (Germany)

International Händel Festspiele

With Francesco Corti (harpsichord)


Link To Venue
Sun 11 June

Boston (USA)

Jordan Hall

Recital with Francesco Corti at the Boston Early Music Festival


Link To Venue
9 July

Amsterdam

With Ernst Reijseger


15 -22 July

Kuhmo (Finland)

Kuhmo Chamber Music Festival

Several concerts at this wonderful chamber music festival


Link To Venue
24 August

Utrecht


Thu 24 Aug

Utrecht

World Carillon Congress 2023

With Malgosia Fiebig (carillon)


Link To Venue
Sat 2 September

‘t Woudt

Kerkje

With Cordevento (‘La Monarcha’ program)


Link To Venue
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk


Sun 8 Oct, 19:30

Kollum

Maartenskerk

Solo recital


Link To Venue
Sun 15 Oct

Liepaja (Latvia)

Liepaja Concert Hall

Recital with Ieva Saliete (harpsichord)


Link To Venue
Sun 5 November

Wroclaw (Poland)

National Forum of Music

Playing and conducting Wroclaw Baroque Orchestra


Link To Venue
Fri 10 November

London

London International Festival of Early Music

Chairman of the SRP Moeck Solo Recorder


Link To Venue
Sat 11 November

London (UK)

London International Festival of Early Music

Four Seasons with Wroclaw Baroque Orchestra


Link To Venue
Sun 10 Dec, 11:00

Leeuwarden

De Harmonie

Multimedial performance of the Four Seasons


Link To Venue
Tue 30 April

Prague (Czech Republic)

Church of St Simon & St Jude

Recital


Link To Venue
4 & 5 May

Schaffhausen (Switzerland)

Masterclass


Thu 9 May

Wlichingen (Switzerland)

Bach Festival


合作計畫

下一季演出預訂

瞭解詳情

過去的演出

Sat 14 January, 14:00

Amsterdam

Waalse Kerk

With Jorrit Tamminga & students of the CvA


Link To Venue
11 - 13 January

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Sat 7 January, 20:00

Groningen

Oosterpoort Groningen

Conducting and playing a cantata / concerto program with Luthers Bach Ensemble


Link To Venue
Fri 6 January, 20:00

Leeuwarden

Grote Kerk

Conducting and playing a cantata / concerto program with Luthers Bach Ensemble (Graupner, Bach)


Link To Venue
Thu 22 December, 20:15

Leeuwarden

Grote Kerk

Christmas concert with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Tue 20 December

Budapest (Hungary)

Matyas Church

Playing and conducting a baroque program with the Hungarian Radio Orchestra & choir


Link To Venue
Wed 14 Dec

Riga (Latvia)

Small Guild

Bach with Collegium Musicum Riga


7 - 9 December

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Fri 25 November

Sofia (Bulgaria)

Leading and performing with Sinfonietta Sofia


Sun 20 November, 16:00

Cologne (Germany)

Kölner Philharmonie

Virtuoso baroque program with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Sat 19 November, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk

Virtuoso baroque program with Cordevento


Link To Venue
9 - 11 November

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Sat 5 Novemberm 14:15

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk

Improvisation concert w Merel Vercammen, Sebastiaan Kemmer a,o.


24 -28 Oct

Cracow (Poland)

Academy of Music

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
Sun 23 Oct, 19:00

Bialystok (Poland)

Branicki Palace

Bach concerti with orchestra


Link To Venue
Thu 20 October

Utrecht

Nicolaikerk

With Jorrit Tamminga a.o.


Sun 16 Oct, 11:00

Kerkrade

Theater Kerkrade

Playing and conducting Philharmonie Zuidnederland in the Four Seasons / Fratres


Link To Venue
Sat 15 Oct, 20:15

Den Bosch

De Toonzaal

Playing and conducting Philharmonie Zuidnederland in the Four Seasons / Fratres


Link To Venue
Fri 14 Oct, 20:00

Middelburg

Zeeuwse Concertzaal

Playing and conducting Philharmonie Zuidnederland in the Four Seasons / Fratres


Link To Venue
Sat 8 October, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk

With Ernst Reijseger, cello


Link To Venue
Fri 7 Oct, 20:15

Hilversum

Kerkgebouw De Morgenster

With Ernst Reijseger alka ‘Duo Theoretically Blonde’


Link To Venue