Fri 23 August, 20:00

Utrecht

TivoliVredenburg, CloudNine

Opening concert of the Early Music Festival


Link To Venue
Sat 24 August, 11:00

Utrecht

TivoliVredenburg, Hertz

Neapolitan recorder concerti with Cordevento at the famous Utrecht Early Music Festival


Link To Venue
Sat 31 August, 20:00

Steinfurt (Germany)

Bagno Konzertgalerie

Virtuoso baroque concerti with Cordevento XL


Link To Venue
Fri 6 September

Paxos (Greece)

Paxos Music Festival

With Katerina Orfanoudaki, Giorgis Samoilis


Fri 20 September, 20:00

Cape Town (South-Africa)

Evangelical Lutheran Church

Bach Bonanza with Tinta Barocca at Cape Town Baroque Festival


Link To Venue
Sat 21 September, 10:00 - 13:00

Cape Town (South-Africa)

St Andrew's Presbyterian Church, De Waterkant

Masterclass to learners of the Ronnie Samaai Music Education Project


Link To Venue
Sat 21 September, 19:30

Rondebosch (South-Africa)

Baxter Concert Hall

Chamber Music concert with Erik Dippenaar (harpsichord) a.o.


Link To Venue
Tue 24 September

Stellenbosch (South-Africa)

Stellenbosch University

Recorder masterclass


Link To Venue
Fri 27 September, 20:30

Ghent (Belgium)

Opera Ghent

Vergeten with the Dutch Chamber Choir on the Festival van Vlaanderen


Link To Venue
Sat 28 September, 20:30

Amsterdam-Noord

On the Roof

Duo with Ernst Reijseger (cello)


Link To Venue
Fri 4 October, 20:45

Leeuwarden

De Neushoorn

De Vier Jaargetijden with the Noord Nederlands Orkest


Link To Venue
9 - 11 October

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Guest teaching


Link To Venue
Sun 13 October, 15:00

Ruurlo

Kunstkring

Around Rembrandt with Cordevento (Izhar Elias, Alessandro Pianu)


Link To Venue
Wed 16 October, 19:00

Sofia (Bulgaria)

Bulgaria Hall

Chalumeau and Recorder Extravaganza with Carl Rosman (chalumeau), Anna Dmitrieva (violin), Sabina Yordanova (baroque bassoon)


Link To Venue
Tue 22 October, 20:30

Heeswijk-Dinther

Kasteel Heeswijk

Cordevento Trio with Izhar Elias (baroque guitar) and Alessandro Pianu (harpsichord), Dutch 17th century music


Sun 3 November, 14:30 / 15:30

Den Bosch

Babel, Hofzaal

Premieres by composer laureate Calliope Tsoupaki for recorder solo at November Music Festival


Link To Venue
Tue 19 November

Budapest (Hungary)

Matthias Church

Début as a soloist and conductor with the Hungarian Radio Symphony Orchestra. Works by Vivaldi and Telemann.


Link To Venue
Sat 23 November, 20:15

Leeuwarden

Grote Kerk

Handel with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Fri 20 December

Tallinn (Estonia)

With the Estonian National Symphony Orchestra under Bas Wiegers


Link To Venue
8 - 10 January

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Guest teaching


Link To Venue
Fri 31 January, 20:15

Den Haag

Paard van Troje

Four Seasons with Residentie Orchestra, Paul & Menno de Nooijer (visuals) and Jorrit Tamminga (live electronics)


Link To Venue
Thu 13 February, 20:15

Eindhoven

Muziekgebouw

Brandenburg Concerto no. 2 and world premiere Anthony Fiumara with Philharmonie Zuidnederland conducted by Mario Brunello


Link To Venue
Sat 15 February, 20:30

Tilburg

Concertzaal

Brandenburg Concerto no. 2 and world premiere Anthony Fiumara with Philharmonie Zuidnederland conducted by Mario Brunello


Link To Venue
Sat 29 February, 20:00

Leeuwarden

Grote Kerk

Bach program w Leeuwarder Madrigaalkoor


Thu 19 March

Athens (Greece)

Stegi

Double concerto ‘Salto di Saffo’ by Calliope Tsoupaki with Matthijs Koene en de Greek National Orchestra


Link To Venue
10 - 13 April

Berlin (Germany)

Landesakademie

iREC Recorder Competition


Link To Venue
6 - 8 May

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Guest teaching


Link To Venue
Thu 4 June

Nizhny Novgorod (Russia)

Philharmonia

Recorder Concerto by Willem Jeths and Four Seasons by Vivaldi with the Nizhny Novgorod Philharmonic


Fri 5 June

Nizhny Novgorod (Russia)

Contemporary Art Museum

Recital with Alexandra Koreneva (harpsichord)


合作計畫

下一季演出預訂

瞭解詳情

過去的演出

14 - 18 August

Aldeburgh (United Kingdom)

Snape Maltings

Residency with the Dudok Quartet, Michaela Riener, Josephine Stephenson and Antti Auvinen


9 - 11 August

Suseja forest (Latvia)

Sansusi alternative chamber music festival


Link To Venue
Sat 3 August, 16:00

Riga (Latvia)

Small guild (Mazā ģilde)

Virtuoso recorder concerti with Collegium Musica Riga


Link To Venue
Sat 20 Juli, 8 am in the morning

Haarlem

Landgoed Elswout

Early morning solo concert at Klaterklanken Festival with premiere by Matijs de Roo


Link To Venue
Sat 22 June, 20:00

‘t Woudt

Kerkje

Cordevento with Israel Golani (theorbo) and Robert Smith (viola da gamba) in French baroque music


Link To Venue
Fri 21 June, 20:00

Bennebroek

Church

Cordevento with Israel Golani (theorbo) and Robert Smith (viola da gamba) in French baroque music


Sat 1 June

Stockstadt (Germany)

International Recorder Festival

With Francesco Corti (harpsichord)


Link To Venue
31 Mai

Moers (Germany)

Private Veranstaltung


5 - 9 May

Burgum

Kruiskerk

Recording


Sun 5 May, 15:00

Burgum

Kruiskerk

Cordevento with Izhar Elias (baroque guitar), Alessandro Pianu (harpsichord), Israel Golani (theorbo), Robert Smith (viola da gamba)


26 - 28 April

Budapest (Hungary)

Masterclass and solo concert


Wed 24 April

Malta

Venue

With Luc Houtkamp, Tom Armitage, Jess Rymer a.o.


Link To Venue