2 - 6 June

Cracow

Academy of Music

Masterclasses


Sun 11 June

Boston (USA)

Jordan Hall

Recital with Francesco Corti at the Boston Early Music Festival


Link To Venue
Sat 17 June

Hsinchu (Taiwan)

Concert with Orient Ensemble


18 - 20 June

Hsinchu (Taiwan)

Masterclasses


Sun 9 July

Amsterdam

Bernhard Haitinkzaal

‘Duo Theoretically Blonde’ with Ernst Reijseger (cello)


Link To Venue
15 -22 July

Kuhmo (Finland)

Kuhmo Chamber Music Festival

Several concerts at this wonderful chamber music festival


Link To Venue
24 August

Utrecht


Thu 24 Aug

Utrecht

World Carillon Congress 2023

With Malgosia Fiebig (carillon)


Link To Venue
Sat 2 September

‘t Woudt

Kerkje

With Cordevento (‘La Monarcha’ program)


Link To Venue
Wed 13 September

Munich (Germany)

Alte Pinakothek

Solo recital with music by Van Eyck


Link To Venue
Sat 16 September

Herrenberg (Germany)

Kirche

Cantatas with Gaechinger Kantorey


Sat 7 Oct, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk

Telemann with firends


Sun 8 Oct, 19:30

Kollum

Maartenskerk

Solo recital


Link To Venue
Sun 15 Oct

Liepaja (Latvia)

Liepaja Concert Hall

Recital with Ieva Saliete (harpsichord)


Link To Venue
Sun 22 Oct, 19:00

London (UK)

Barbican

Origami Songs by Anna Meredith with the BBC Orchestra under Ilan Volkov


Link To Venue
Sat 28 Oct

Bialystok (Poland)

Braniecki Palace

Vivaldi


Link To Venue
Sun 5 November

Wroclaw (Poland)

National Forum of Music

Playing and conducting Wroclaw Baroque Orchestra


Link To Venue
Fri 10 November

London

London International Festival of Early Music

Chairman of the SRP Moeck Solo Recorder


Link To Venue
Sat 11 November

London (UK)

London International Festival of Early Music

Four Seasons with Wroclaw Baroque Orchestra


Link To Venue
Sun 3 Dec

Katowice (Poland)

With oh! orkiestra, Martyna Pastuszka


6 - 8 Dec

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Sun 10 Dec, 11:00

Leeuwarden

De Harmonie

Multimedial performance of the Four Seasons


Link To Venue
10 - 12 January

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


19 & 20 January

Valetta (Malta)

Valletta

Valetta Baroque Festival


Link To Venue
7 - 9 February

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Fri 16 February, 20:15

Amsterdam

Alba Viëtor Composition Competition Concert with Ralph van Raat (piano) and Sasha Witteveen (double bass)


Link To Venue
Thu 22 February

Heerlen

Parkstadtheater

Cordevento


Link To Venue
Fri 23 February

Vijfhuizen

Cruquius

Cordevento trio


Link To Venue
Tue 5 March

Padova (Italy)

Auditorio

With Bob Smith (gamba) & Alessandro Pianu (harpsichord)


Wed 6 March

Padova (Italy)

Conservatory

Masterclasses


3 - 5 April

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Tue 30 April

Prague (Czech Republic)

Church of St Simon & St Jude

Recital


Link To Venue
4 & 5 May

Schaffhausen (Switzerland)

Masterclass


Thu 9 May

Wilchingen (Switzerland)

Kirche

Bach Festival with Collegium Musicum Riga, Bach combined with a premiere by Viktoria Vita Poleva


Link To Venue
Thu 3 October

Järvenpää (Finland)

Järvenpää-talo

Antti Auvinen: New double concerto for soprano, recorder & baroque orchestra with FIBO


Link To Venue
Tue 10 October

Helsinki (Finland)

Ritarhuoone

Antti Auvinen: New double concerto for soprano, recorder & baroque orchestra with FIBO


Link To Venue

合作計畫

下一季演出預訂

瞭解詳情

過去的演出

Sat 27 & Sun 28 May

Göttingen (Germany)

International Händel Festspiele

With Francesco Corti (harpsichord)


Link To Venue
Sat 27 May, 21:00

Göttingen (Germany)

Händel Festspiele

Concert in the Dark…


Link To Venue
Tue 23 May, 19:30

Salzburg (Austria)

Villa Vicina

With Dorothee Oberlinger (recorder)


22 - 24 May

Salzburg (Austria)

Mozarteum Salzburg

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
Sun 14 May

Cologne (Germany)

ZAMUS Festival

With Jorrit Tamminga (electronics)


Link To Venue
10-12 May

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Sat 15 April, 14:00

Noorderkerk

Noorderkerk

Concert with the Artistiek Collectief


Link To Venue
Sat 25 March, 14:00

Amsterdam

Waalse Kerk

Cordevento, Dutch and Italian music from the 17th century


Link To Venue
6 - 10 March

Cracow (Poland)

Academy of Music

Masterclasses


26-28 Februaru

Göttingen (Germany)

Händel Festspiele

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
Sun 12 Feb, 15:00

Lelystad

Agora Theater

French baroque at a’=392 Hz with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Sat 11 February, 20:00

Amsterdam

De Waalse Kerk

French baroque at a’=392 Hz with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Fri 10 Feb, 20:00

Deventer

Penninckshuis

French baroque at a’=392 Hz with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Thu 9 February, 20:00

Zeist

Kerk van de Evangelische Broedergemeente

French baroque at a’=392 Hz with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Wed 8 February, 20:15

Eindhoven

Muziekgebouw Eindhoven

French baroque at a’=392 Hz with Cordevento


Link To Venue
Sun 5 February, 16:00

Den Haag

Nieuwe Kerk

French baroque at a’=392 Hz with Cordevento


Link To Venue