Sat 29 June, 18:00

Mexico City

UNAM

Recital with Raul Moncada (harpsichord)


Link To Venue
Mon 1 July, 19:00

Irapuato (Mexico)

Guanajuato Bach Festival

Conducting the complete Brandenburg Concertos


Link To Venue
Wed 3 July, 20:00

Guanajuato (Mexico)

Teatro Juarez

Conducting the complete Brandenburg Concertos


Link To Venue
Tue 2 July, 20:00

Leon (Mexico)

Teatro Biicentenario

Conducting the complete Brandenburg Concertos


Link To Venue
Wed 3 July, 10:00

Guanajuato (Mexico)

Casa Cuatro

Festival Flauto de Pico


Link To Venue
12 - 16 July

Hsinchu (Taiwan)

Masterclasses


Sun 14 July

Hsinchu (Taiwan)

Concert


Sun 4 August, 14:00

Valley of Semois, Gros-Fays (Belgium)

Festivalito Into this Wood

With filobarocco


Link To Venue
Sun 11 August, 16:30

Gödöllo (Hungary)

Palace

Concert with flioBarocco


Link To Venue
11 - 13 August

Gödöllo (Hungary)

Palace

Summer Course


Link To Venue
Sat 21 September, 19:00

Bialystok (Poland)

Branicki Palace

With Diletto, dir. Anna Moniuszko


Link To Venue
Mon 23 September, 18:30

Plovdiv (Bulgaria)

Balabanov’s House Music Days

With Zefira Valova (violin)


Sun 29 September, 14:00

Leeuwarden

Doopsgezinde Kerk

With Cordevento, English music around 1700


Link To Venue
Tue 1 Oct, 20:00

Riga (Latvia)

St Maria Magdalena Church

With Collegium Musicum Riga


Thu 10 October

Järvenpää (Finland)

Järvenpää-talo

Antti Auvinen: New double concerto for soprano, recorder & baroque orchestra with FIBO


Link To Venue
Fri 11 October

Helsinki (Finland)

Ritarhuoone

Antti Auvinen: New double concerto for soprano, recorder & baroque orchestra with FIBO


Link To Venue
Sat 19 Oct, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk

Concert with Jorrit Tamminga, Julia Simpson


Link To Venue
Sun 20 October

Helmond

Kamermuziekcyclus

French music with Cordevento


Link To Venue
25 - 27 Oct

Loulé (Portugal)

Loulé early music festival

Concert and masterclasses with Alessandro Pianu (harpsichord)


Sat 2 November

Amersfoort

St Joriskerk

Willem Jeths’ Recorder Concerto with De Philharmonie


Link To Venue
Sun 3 November

Amsterdam

Concertgebouw

Willem Jeths’ Recorder Concerto with De Philharmonie


Link To Venue
Tue 12 November, 20:45

Den Bosch

Verkadefabriek

‘Dopqelgänger’ with Jorrit Tamminga at November Music


Link To Venue
13 - 17 November

London (UK)

LIFEM

London International Festival of Early Music


Link To Venue
Wed 18 Dec, 20:15

Rotterdam

De Doelen, main hall

Christmas Concert with Sinfonia Rotterdam


Link To Venue
Thu 26 December, 14:15

Den Haag

Kloosterkerk

Christmas Concert with Sinfonia Rotterdam


Link To Venue
Thu 6 February

Munich (Germany)


Fri 21 March, 20:00

Drachten

Grote Kerk

With filobarocco


Link To Venue
Sat 22 March, 15:30

Peize

Kerk

With filoBarocco


Link To Venue
Sun 23 March, 15:00

Wilhelminaoord

Kerk

With filoBarocco


Link To Venue
22 - 25 May

Kampen


Sun 1 June, 15:30

Amsterdam

Zuiderkerk

With Cordevento


Link To Venue
Sunday 8 June, 15:00

Garnwerd

Chruch

With Trio Cordevento


Link To Venue

Projects & Bookings

Bookings available for the upcoming seasons

Read More

Concerts from the past

Wed 19 June, 19:00

Potsdam (Germany)

Museum Barberini

Duo concert with Dorothee Oberlinger


Link To Venue
10 - 13 June

Cracow (Poland)

Academy of Music

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
Fri 24 May, 19:00

Rundale (Latvia)

Rundale Palace

With Collegium Musicum Riga


Link To Venue
13 & 14 May

Göttingen (Germany)

Jury member of the Handel Competition


Sun 12 May, 11:00

Göttingen (Germany)

Aula am Wilhelmsplatz

Duo recital with Dorothee Oberlinger (recorder)


Link To Venue
Thu 9 May

Wilchingen (Switzerland)

Kirche

Bach Festival with Collegium Musicum Riga, Bach combined with a premiere by Viktoria Vita Poleva


Link To Venue
4 & 5 May

Schaffhausen (Switzerland)

Zunftsaal

Masterclasses & lectures organised by Küng Recorders


Link To Venue
Tue 30 April

Prague (Czech Republic)

Church of St Simon & St Jude

Recital


Link To Venue
Tue 30 April, 9:00 - 11:30

Prague (Czech Republic)

Masterclasses at Prague Conservatory


21-25 April

Cracow (Poland)

Academy of Music

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
Sat 20 April, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk

Polish speculative music according to Telemann with filoBarocco


Link To Venue
Sun 14 April, 15:00

Leermens

Medieval church

Medieval music with Nicholas Achten (lute, voice, gittern) and Vincent Kibildis (gothic harp)


Link To Venue
Sat 13 April, 20:00

Vierhuizen

Medieval church

Medieval music with Nicholas Achten (lute, voice, gittern) and Vincent Kibildis (gothic harp)


Link To Venue
Fri 12 April, 20:00

Meedhuizen

Medieval church

Medieval music with Nicholas Achten (lute, voice, gittern) and Vincent Kibildis (gothic harp)


Link To Venue
10 - 12 April

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Fri 22 & Sat 23 March

Rovaniemi (Finland)

Silence Festival in Kaukonen

With Jorrit Tamminga (live electronics)


Link To Venue
19 & 20 March

Innsbruck (Austria)

Tiroler Landeskonservatorium

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
Tue 12 March

Oulu (Finland)

Oulu Music Festival

Four Seasons with Oulu Baroque, Paul & Menno de Nooijer and Jorrit Tamminga


Link To Venue
Tue 5 March

Padova (Italy)

Auditorio

With Bob Smith (gamba) & Alessandro Pianu (harpsichord)