Tue 5 March

Padova (Italy)

Auditorio

With Bob Smith (gamba) & Alessandro Pianu (harpsichord)


Tue 12 March

Oulu (Finland)

Oulu Music Festival

Four Seasons with Oulu Baroque, Paul & Menno de Nooijer and Jorrit Tamminga


Link To Venue
19 & 20 March

Innsbruck (Austria)

Tiroler Landeskonservatorium

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
Fri 22 & Sat 23 March

Rovaniemi (Finland)

Silence Festival in Kaukonen

With Jorrit Tamminga (live electronics)


Link To Venue
10 - 12 April

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Fri 12 April, 20:00

Meedhuizen

Medieval church

Medieval music with Nicholas Achten (lute, voice, gittern) and Vincent Kibildis (gothic harp)


Link To Venue
Sat 13 April, 20:00

Vierhuizen

Medieval church

Medieval music with Nicholas Achten (lute, voice, gittern) and Vincent Kibildis (gothic harp)


Link To Venue
Sun 14 April, 15:00

Leermens

Medieval church

Medieval music with Nicholas Achten (lute, voice, gittern) and Vincent Kibildis (gothic harp)


Link To Venue
Sat 20 April, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk

Polish speculative music according to Telemann with filoBarocco


Link To Venue
21-25 April

Cracow (Poland)

Academy of Music

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
Mon 29 April

Prague (Czech Republic)

Masterclasses


Tue 30 April

Prague (Czech Republic)

Church of St Simon & St Jude

Recital


Link To Venue
4 & 5 May

Schaffhausen (Switzerland)

Zunftsaal

Masterclasses & lectures organised by Küng Recorders


Link To Venue
Thu 9 May

Wilchingen (Switzerland)

Kirche

Bach Festival with Collegium Musicum Riga, Bach combined with a premiere by Viktoria Vita Poleva


Link To Venue
Sun 12 May, 11:00

Göttingen (Germany)

Aula am Wilhelmsplatz

Duo recital with Dorothee Oberlinger (recorder)


Link To Venue
13 & 14 May

Göttingen (Germany)

Jury member of the Handel Competition


Sun 9 June 15:00

Garnwerd

Church

Cordevento trio


Link To Venue
10 - 13 June

Cracow (Poland)

Academy of Music

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
Sat 22 June, 19:00

Potsdam (Germany)

Museum Barberini

Duo concert with Dorothee Oberlinger


Link To Venue
Sat 29 June, 18:00

Mexico City

UNAM

Recital with Raul Moncada (harpsichord)


Link To Venue
Tue 2 July

Guanajuato (Mexico)

Teatro Juarez

Conducting the complete Brandenburg Concertos


Sat 6 July

Leon (Mexico)

Conducting the complete Brandenburg Concertos


Sun 7 July

Irapuato (Mexico)

Conducting the complete Brandenburg Concertos


Sun 11 August, 16:30

Gödöllo (Hungary)

Palace

Concert with flioBarocco


Link To Venue
11 - 13 August

Gödöllo (Hungary)

Palace

Summer Course


Link To Venue
Sun 29 September, 15:00

Leeuwarden

Grote Kerk

With Cordevento, English music around 1700


Link To Venue
Thu 10 October

Järvenpää (Finland)

Järvenpää-talo

Antti Auvinen: New double concerto for soprano, recorder & baroque orchestra with FIBO


Link To Venue
Fri 11 October

Helsinki (Finland)

Ritarhuoone

Antti Auvinen: New double concerto for soprano, recorder & baroque orchestra with FIBO


Link To Venue
Sat 19 Oct, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk

Concert with Jorrit Tamminga, Julia Simpson


Link To Venue
Sun 20 October

Helmond

Kamermuziekcyclus

French music with Cordevento


Link To Venue
25 - 27 Oct

Loulé (Portugal)

Loulé early music festival

Concert and masterclasses with Alessandro Pianu (harpsichord)


Sun 3 November

Amsterdam

Concertgebouw

Willem Jeths’ Recorder Concerto with De Philharmonie


Link To Venue
Tue 12 November, 20:45

Den Bosch

Verkadefabriek

‘Dopqelgänger’ with Jorrit Tamminga at November Music


Link To Venue
13 - 17 November

London (UK)

LIFEM

London International Festival of Early Music


Link To Venue
Wed 18 Dec, 20:15

Rotterdam

De Doelen, main hall

Christmas Concert with Sinfonia Rotterdam


Link To Venue
Thu 26 December, 14:15

Den Haag

Kloosterkerk

Christmas Concert with Sinfonia Rotterdam


Link To Venue
Thu 6 February

Munich (Germany)


Sat 22 March, 15:30

Peize

Kerk

With filoBarocco


Link To Venue
Sun 23 March, 15:00

Wilhelminaoord

Kerk

With filoBarocco


Link To Venue
22 - 25 May

Kampen


Sun 1 June, 15:30

Amsterdam

Zuiderkerk

With Cordevento


Link To Venue

Projects & Bookings

Bookings available for the upcoming seasons

Read More

Concerts from the past

24 - 29 February

Cracow (Poland)

Academy of Music

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
Fri 23 February

Vijfhuizen

Cruquius

Cordevento trio


Link To Venue
Thu 22 February

Heerlen

Parkstadtheater

Cordevento


Link To Venue
Fri 16 February, 20:15

Amsterdam

Alba Viëtor Composition Competition Concert with Ralph van Raat (piano) and Sasha Witteveen (double bass)


Link To Venue
7 - 9 February

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


29 Jan - 4 February

Cracow (Poland)

Academy of Music

Teaching


Sat 20 January, 12:00

Birgu (Malta)

Birgu Maritime Museum

Premiere of newly composed Goldberg Variations by Bosgraaf, Houtkamp & Armitage at the Malta Baroque Festival


Link To Venue
Fri 19 January, 12:00

Birgu (Malta)

Birgu Maritime Museum

Solo concert at the Malta Baroque Festival


Link To Venue
10 - 12 January

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Sun 10 Dec, 11:00

Leeuwarden

De Harmonie

Multimedial performance of the Four Seasons


Link To Venue
6 - 8 Dec

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Sun 3 Dec, 17:00

Katowice (Poland)

With oh! orkiestra, Martyna Pastuszka


Link To Venue
27 - 30 November

Cracow (Poland)

Academy of Music

Masterclasses


Sat 25 November, 19:30

Sofia (Bulgaria)

Sofia City Art Gallery

Telemann with filobarocco


Link To Venue
Sat 11 November

London (UK)

London International Festival of Early Music

Four Seasons with Wroclaw Baroque Orchestra


Link To Venue
Fri 10 November

London

London International Festival of Early Music

Chairman of the SRP Moeck Solo Recorder


Link To Venue
6 & 7 November

Dresden (Germany)

Villa Rothermundt, Festsaal

Masterclasses


Sun 5 November

Wroclaw (Poland)

National Forum of Music

Playing and conducting Wroclaw Baroque Orchestra


Link To Venue