Fri 11 June

Narva (Estonia)

Play & conduct with Collegium Musicum Riga


Fri 25 June, afternoon

Dordrecht

Trinitatiskapel

Masterclasses, 13:00 – 17:00


Link To Venue
Sat 26 June, 20:00

Dordrecht

Dordrecht Bach Festival

Concert with vocal ensemble Amarcord


Sat 17 July, 23:00

Bauska (Latvia)

Bauska castle

Late night concert at Vivat Curlandia with Mantautas Krukauskas


Link To Venue
Tue 31 August, 19:30

Riga (Latvia)

Small guild (Mazā ģilde)

With Collegium Musicum Riga


Link To Venue

Projects & Bookings

Bookings available for the upcoming seasons

Read More

Concerts from the past

Fri 12 February

Leiden (radio recording, no audience)

Stadsgehoorzaal

French baroque music from the new CD with Izhar Elias, Israel Golani, Bob Smith and Alessandro Pianu


Link To Venue
6 - 8 January

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


2 - 4 December

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Sat 28 November, 19:00

Cologne (Germany)

Altenberger Hof, Nippes

Kairos


Thu 19 November

Bialystok (Poland)

Cordevento Trio with Spanish 17th century music


13 - 15 November

Budapest (Hungary)

Info

Masterclasses & Concert


Link To Venue
4 - 6 November

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Sun 1 November, 11:00

Arnhem (cancelled)

Musis Sacrum

Joyous Baroque programme as a soloist with Phion Orchestra, Bojan Cicic


Link To Venue
Sat 31 October, 20:00

Enschede (cancelled)

Grote Kerk

Joyous Baroque programme as a soloist with Phion Orchestra, Bojan Cicic


Fri 30 Oct, 20:00

Rijssen (cancelled)

Parkgebouw

Joyous Baroque programme as a soloist with Phion Orchestra, Bojan Cicic


Link To Venue
Sun 25 Oct, 12:00, 14:00 and 16:00

Oldeberkoop

Bonifatius kerk

New baroque program with Cordevento XL


Link To Venue