8 - 10 December

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


12-16 December

Cracow (Poland)

Academy of Music

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
20 December, 20:15

Leeuwarden

Grote Kerk

Christmas concert with Cordevento XL


Link To Venue
12 - 14 January

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Sat 29 January, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk


Link To Venue
Fri 4 February, 20:15

Leiden

Stadsgehoorzaal

‘Le Plaintif’, French music with Cordevento


Link To Venue
2 & 3 April

Schaffhausen (Switzerland)

Sorell Hotel Rüden

Masterclasses & concert


Link To Venue
Mon 18 April

Weimar


23 April

Groningen

Lutherse Kerk

With Kristian Bezuidenhout (harpsichord)


Sun 24 April

Huis Bergh

Castle

With Cordevento


11 - 13 May

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Fri 20 May, 20:15

Simonshaven

Church


Link To Venue
2,3 June

Amsterdam


Fri 23 June, 20:00

Dordrecht

Dordrecht Bach Festival

With vocal ensemble Amarcord (Leipzig)


Thu 21 July

Arnstadt (Germany)

MDR Musiksommer with Amarcord


Sat 10 September, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk


Link To Venue
Sat 8 October, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk


Link To Venue
Sat 19 November, 14:00

Amsterdam

Noorderkerk


Link To Venue
9 July

Amsterdam

With Ernst Reijseger


Projects & Bookings

Bookings available for the upcoming seasons

Read More

Concerts from the past

25 - 28 November

Budapest (Hungary)

Masterclass & concert


22-24 November

Vienna (Austria)

University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna (mdw)

Masterclass for the students of the Academy


Link To Venue
Sat 20 Nov, 20:15

Jisp

Concerten bij Kaarslicht

WIth trio Cordevento


Link To Venue
Sat 13 November, 15:00

Sindelfingen (Germany)

Martinskirche

Barockes Feuerwerk mit David Hanke (recorder) a.o.


Link To Venue
7 - 11 November

Cracow (Poland)

Music Academy

Masterclasses


Link To Venue
3 - 5 November

Amsterdam

Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Masterclasses


Sun 24 Oct, 19:00

Bialystok (Poland)

Branicki Palace

With Cordevento Trio


Link To Venue
Fri 15 October, 20:00

Zutphen

Hanzehof

Baroque program with orchestra Phion


Link To Venue
Thu 14 October, 20:00

Hengelo

Schouwburg Hengelo

Baroque program with orchestra Phion


Link To Venue
Tue 12 October, 20:00

Enschede

Muziekcentrum

Baroque program with orchestra Phion


Link To Venue
Sun 10 October, 11:00

Arnhem

Musis

Baroque program with Phion Orchestra


Link To Venue
Fri 8 October, 20:00

Rijssen

Parkgebouw

Baroque program with Phion Orchestra


Link To Venue
Thu 30 September, 20:15

Almere

Kunstlinie

Vergeten with Nederlands Kamerkoor, Arjen Ederveen a.o.


Link To Venue
Wed 29 September, 20:00

Arnhem

Musis Sacrum

Vergeten with Nederlands Kamerkoor, Arjen Ederveen a.o.


Link To Venue
Sun 26 September, 16:00

Den Haag

Nieuwe Kerk

Vergeten with Nederlands Kamerkoor, Arjen Ederveen a.o.


Link To Venue
Sat 25 September, 20:00

Haarlem

Philharmonie

Vergeten with Nederlands Kamerkoor, Arjen Ederveen a.o.


Link To Venue
Fri 24 September, 20:00

Deventer

Deventer Schouwburg

Vergeten with Nederlands Kamerkoor, Arjen Ederveen a.o.


Link To Venue
Thu 23 September, 20:00

Leiden

Leidse Schouwburg

https://zwolsetheaters.nl/programma/nederlands-kamerkoor-arjan-ederveen


Link To Venue
Wed 22 September, 20:00

Zwolle

Theater De Spiegel

Vergeten with Nederlands Kamerkoor, Arjen Ederveen a.o.


Link To Venue
Tue 21 September, 20:15

Eindhoven

Muziekgebouw

Vergeten with Nederlands Kamerkoor, Arjen Ederveen a.o.


Link To Venue
Sat 18 September, 20:15

Amsterdam

Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

Vergeten with Nederlands Kamerkoor, Arjen Ederveen a.o.


Link To Venue
Thu 16 September, 20:00

Utrecht

TivoliVredenburg, Stadsschouwburg

Vergeten with Nederlands Kamerkoor, Arjen Ederveen a.o.


Link To Venue